Costumers Reviews

Many of our customers have written to thank us. We quoted some of them on this webpage. Feel free to send your testimony and thank you in the form below.

Name (required)

Last name (required)

Email (required)

Feedback

5 Star Rating
05/08/12
Review by Diane C. in Staten Island, NY
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
Job came out excellent the workers were very good at what they did and respectful. No complaints

5 Star Rating
03/29/12
Review by Anthony F. in Staten Island, NY
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
Accord Ent.Corp has performed all work in a efficent and timely fashion. There attention to detail, qualtiy of workmenship and materials used was top shelf. After completing my concrete, brickwork and paver installation I have secured Accord to perfrom further work on my home, we highly recommend.

5 Star Rating
02/01/12
Review by Miguel N. in Staten Island, NY
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
Roger was efficient, accomodating, and informative. I was indecisive on my plans, design and color with the pavers. However, Roger was patient in helping me come up with ideas. The project was finished in a timely manner. Roger was present during the entire construction and even came back after the project was finished to inspect his work and fixed minor details. After the project was finished, they cleaned and left my property spotless. Also, I would like to add that I canvassed around and Roger had the lowest quote. I’m one happy customer!

5 Star Rating
12/23/11
Review by a customer in Staten Island, NY
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
Excellent work fast and great customer service.

5 Star Rating
10/03/11
Review by Tony F. in Staten Island, NY
Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Driveways & Floors
I hired Roger and Accord Enterprise to install pavers after interviewing six other contractors. Roger was the most informative and knowledgeable, and as a bonus very reasonable in his pricing. He was able to complete the job within the time frame he had stated, actually going out of his way to accommodate my schedule which I really appreciate. The layout involved a lot of curves and dips, to me very complex. The work of his crew was excellent and I’m very happy with the outcome. The crew were incredibly hard workers. Roger has integrity and is a true professional and it shows in the final result. I will be using him in my future projects.

5 Star Rating
08/18/11
Review by R S. in Staten Island, NY
Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Driveways & Floors
Accord Enterprise is like a breath of fresh air. They kept to their schedule, were extremely reliable, followed through with any small glitches, Roger was always accessible to address any and all concerns. He shows excellence in his performance, always a gentleman, and true to his word. The paver driveway and field stone front walls look wonderful and all the neighbors have complemented the work and how beautiful it looks. Thank you Roger and company.

5 Star Rating
02/07/11
Review by Mike P. in Staten Island, NY
Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
THE ACCORD group was prompt at our first meeting.THeY gave us a competitive estimate. I was very impressed with the professional way Accord went about installing our tile floor. They were on time, worked clean, and were attentive to our needs. I would definitely recommend Accord to any individual in need of flooring.

5 Stars Rating
10/23/10
Review by Mario R. in Staten Island, NY
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
They were great, very professional and thorough. I would use them again and I highly recommend them.

5 Stars Rating
05/23/10
Review by Concetta T. in Staten Island, NY
Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
I would highly recommend Accord Enterprise Corp. Roger was a pleasure to work with. He was available to answer all questions and concerns, His prices are very reasonable and he got the job done promptly. Excellent work